J.M. MOFFITT REAL ESTATE

SINCE 1925

 ☆  1128 Pecan Blvd Ste A  ☆  McAllen, Texas  ☆  78501-7873

Office Staff / Personal de Oficina

Tomasa "Tommie" Alaniz Notes Receivables
956-686-8374
blank icon956-686-8374
Ana Vargas Balandrano Property Manager - Las Haciendas
ana@jmmoffitt.com
956-682-6286
ana@jmmoffitt.com956-682-6286
Cynthia Bizzell Leasing Consultant
cynthia@jmmoffitt.com
956-686-8374
cynthia@jmmoffitt.com956-686-8374
Michael G. Harms Construction / Project Manager
michael@michaelharmsconstruction.com
956-655-6758
michael@michaelharmsconstruction.com956-655-6758www.michaelharmsconstruction.com
April Hinojosa Property Supervisor
moffittrealestate@yahoo.com
956-686-8374
moffittrealestate@yahoo.com956-686-8374www.justap.scentsy.us
Joe Martinez Maintenance Supervisor
joe@jmmoffitt.com
956-278-9359
joe@jmmoffitt.com956-278-9359
James M. Moffitt Owner / Broker
moffittrealestate@yahoo.com
956-686-8374
moffittrealestate@yahoo.com956-686-8374
Michelle Putonti Office Manager
michelle@jmmoffitt.com
956-686-8374
michelle@jmmoffitt.com956-686-8374
Alfred Wasielewski, Jr. CFO / Assoc. Broker
alfred@jmmoffitt.com
956-686-8374
alfred@jmmoffitt.com956-686-8374